Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 1 Episode 13 : Season 1, Episode 13 - And They Lived...

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland  Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (2013) on IMDb

In Victorian England, the young and beautiful Alice tells a tale of a strange new land that exists on the other side of a rabbit hole. An invisible cat, a hookah-smoking caterpillar and playing cards that talk are just some of the fantastic things she’s seen during this impossible adventure. Surely this troubled girl must be insane and her doctors aim to cure her with a treatment that will make her forget everything. Alice seems ready to put it all behind her, especially the painful memory of the genie she fell in love with and lost forever — the handsome and mysterious Cyrus. But deep down Alice knows this world is real and just in the nick of time, the sardonic Knave of Hearts and the irrepressible White Rabbit arrive to save her from a doomed fate. Together, the trio will take a tumble down the rabbit hole to this Wonderland where nothing is impossible.

Runtime: 45 min

Date Published:

Year Released: 2013

Rating: 6.7 out of 10 303

Content Rating: TV-PG

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 13

Views: 303

Quality: DVD

Алиса в Страната на чудесата, Era Uma Vez no País das Maravilhas, Érase una vez en el País de las Maravillas, C'era una volta nel Paese delle Meraviglie, Однажды в стране чудес, Once: Wonderland, Untitled Once Upon a Time Spin-off Project, fairy tale, alice in wonderland, spin off, fantasy world, rabbit, anthropomorphic animal, place name in title, knave of hearts, storybook character, villainess, chess, long eared rabbit, talking rabbit, talking to a rabbit, palace, character with hat, derby hat, flashback, bowler hat, wicked queen, lady in red, red queen, disappointment, boyfriend girlfriend relationship, once upon a time, english accent, accent, mushroom, genie in a bottle, evil queen,
Trailer: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland TV Series : Once Upon a Time in Wonderland - Official Trailer 2013-10-10