Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 11 Episode 1 : Season 11, Episode 1

The Great British Bake Off  The Great British Bake Off (2010) on IMDb

The Great British Bake Off sees passionate home bakers take part in an elimination competition to test every aspect of their baking skills. Each week the surviving bakers are put through three challenges in a particular baking discipline, such as cake, pastry, pies, bread, or biscuits.Round One is the Signature Challenge, which contestants will have had a chance to practice. However Round Two, the Technical Challenge, is unknown to them until filming, and they are given identical ingredients and a vague recipe to follow. Finally, the Showstopper Round tests their ability to impress the judges with outstanding workmanship, decoration, and design.Judging the baking are professional baker Paul Hollywood and food writer Mary Berry, who was replaced by restaurateur Prue Leith after the show's move from the BBC to Channel 4.

Runtime: 60 min

Date Published:

Year Released: 2010

Rating: 8.2 out of 10 23702

Content Rating: TV-PG

Seasons: 11

Episodes: 130

Views: 23702

Quality: DVD

The Great British Bake Off, Sütimester, Великий пекарь Британии, The Great British Baking Show, competition, baking, baking competition, baker, food tasting, amateur, british food, baking bread, baking a cake, judging, food, tent, challenge, cookery programme, 2010s, british, cake, bread, bake off, five word title, non fiction,