Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 1 Episode 7 : Season Finale

The Jeff Dunham Show

The Jeff Dunham Show  The Jeff Dunham Show (2009) on IMDb

The Jeff Dunham Show is a sketch comedy television series starring comedian Jeff Dunham, that aired on the American cable television network Comedy Central. It premiered on October 22, 2009, and featured Dunham interacting with the characters that he uses in his ventriloquism act, such as Walter, Achmed the Dead Terrorist, Peanut, Bubba J, José Jalapeño on a Stick, and Sweet Daddy Dee. The series' final episode aired on December 10, 2009.

On December 29, 2009, it was announced that The Jeff Dunham Show would not return for a second season, despite having higher average ratings than other Comedy Central shows; Nellie Andreeva of The Live Feed cited its higher production cost as a factor.

The entire series run is included on The Jeff Dunham Show DVD, which was released on May 18, 2010.

Runtime: 30 min

Date Published:

Year Released: 2009

Rating: 4.8 out of 10 4

Content Rating: TV-14

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 7

Views: 313

Quality: HD Trailer: The Jeff Dunham Show TV Series : The Jeff Dunham Show - Official Trailer 2009-10-22

Also known as: