Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 21 Episode 1 : Season 21, Episode 1

Treasure Island

Treasure Island  Treasure Island (2001) on IMDb

12 Strangers are morooned on a deserted island in Fiji to solve clues and puzzles to win $25,000. Each week two people are eliminated.

Runtime: 30 min

Date Published:

Year Released: 2001

Rating: 5.9 out of 10 30

Content Rating: 30min

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 23

Views: 367

Quality: HD

Celebrity Treasure Island, Celebrity Treasure Island: Series 1, Superstars of Treasure Island, Treasure Island, Treasure Island: Couples at War, Treasure Island: Extreme, tonga, non fiction, Trailer: Treasure Island TV Series : Treasure Island - Official Trailer 2001-01-01