Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 1 Episode 10 : Episode 10

Dream Stuffing

Dream Stuffing  Dream Stuffing (1984) on IMDb

Dream Stuffing is a British television sitcom which aired on Channel 4 in early 1984.

The series followed the exploits of two working class young women, Mo and Jude, who share a flat in a council tower block in London's East End, along with their three-legged cat, Tripod. Mo has a menial job in a glass eye factory, whilst Jude is on the dole.

Part way through the series, Mo loses her job and the two girls become a thorn in the side for employment review officer Mrs Tudge. Other characters include their gay neighbour Richard, Mo's interfering mother May, who runs the local launderette, Brenda, who works with Mo at the glass eye factory, Bill and Mr Sharples.

The series' theme tune, "London Girls", was written and performed by Kirsty MacColl.

The series was repeated once by Channel 4 in Summer 1985. It has so far not been released on video or DVD.

Runtime: 30 min

Date Published:

Year Released: 1984

Rating: 8.1 out of 10 20

Content Rating: 30min

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 10

Views: 321

Quality: HD

london, england, england, working class, sitcom, Trailer: Dream Stuffing TV Series : Dream Stuffing - Official Trailer 1984-01-06T08:00:00.000Z

Also known as: