Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 4 Episode 5 : Dead Peasants' Society

The Last Detective

The Last Detective  The Last Detective (2003) on IMDb

The Last Detective is an ITV drama starring Peter Davison as Dangerous Davies. The first series aired in 2003 with three more seasons succeeding this. The first consisted of a pilot and three episodes, the second and the third series both consisted of four normal episodes and the fourth series increased the run to five episodes and the duration of each individual episode to 90 minutes as opposed to the previous 70-minute format. As of 2007 this series had 17 episodes in total.

Runtime: 90 min

Date Published:

Year Released: 2003

Rating: 7.8 out of 10 4

Content Rating: N/A

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 17

Views: 1025

Quality: HD

police detective, detective, police, whodunit, missing person, murder, mistrust, jealousy, divorce, ex husband ex wife relationship, Trailer: The Last Detective TV Series : The Last Detective - Official Trailer 2003-02-07
Watch Serie The Last Detective